how do affect technology behavior of people

Nowadays technology is being developed without stopping. In addition to this, people watch to phone and TV programs. These programs affect different and this influence behavior of them. First of all, I would like to talk about children. Behaviors of them start developing after they were born. That is why parents should pay attention to conduct with them because children continue to learn every day. Some parents do not pay attention what children of them watch things even this influence to parents. Children must prefer only to cartoons because editor always is heed conduct of character. Children can learn foreign language with through cartoons. It is more useful for children. In second place, as for me children must watch to TV only during definitely time because main is sleeping time. There is special bedtime for children. Parents must follow these bedtimes. If they are not heed to these then TV will influence conduct of them. In addition to this, nowadays computers influence worst. Some parent give phone to children for soothing. I always criticize so mother and father. Children must growth both education and cartoons. I must acknowledge that, we do not flummox children a lot. They have to growth free because they are our future In conclusion, care, love and respect should be made to children. Parents must try that make together all of these. As for me, this is method more perfect