the number of crime is increasing in some countries

The lack of education has caused different issues to modern society such as increase the gap between the classes and consequently the high number of crimes around the world. The only way to deal with this is giving to children a good base and perspective for them future. Within the many causes to talk certainly, the lack of education can be appointed as one of the main ones. Every day we can see children out of the school for different reasons that starts on basic issues such as transport or even a lack of opportunity (children those needed to abandon the school to work). Countries from second world as Brazil, its a big example where the lack of education is a big reality and results on kids growing up without any life perspective. unfortunately the biggest part of these see on crime the only way to build a better life. In addition the economic gap between the classes has been increased. The power of the capitalism has increased the distance between the social classes, everyday the rich is becoming richer and the poor is looking for another way to bring food his house or, buy something they desire. Then, committing a crime its the only way to achieve their goals. The most effective way to deal with the causes showed before is looking after the education, giving to children and young people more possibilities and opportunities to build a better future, remove them from the streets and show that they are the most responsible for achieving their own goal.