people leaving the small cities

Nowadays, the number of people looking for a better lifestyle has increased. The pursuit for happiness is making people move out from their hometown and challenge themselves on big cosmopolitan centres. The Z generation sees in big cities the opportunity to live a different life having fun, going to parties, meet different kind of personalities, something they never though would live before, if they kept living on the countryside. Others however, have a personal goal to achieve, such as a brand new car, a solid career in a big company or even a big beautiful family where the kids will have everything their parents couldn't have. Nonetheless, the young generation behaves is creating a gap, where you have rich districts that very well developed and, some regions that don't grow economically. In solution, the government should give incentives to big companies move into countryside areas helping to develop the economy creating more jobs and opportunities for the young community giving them options beyond the rural work. Some countries such as USA, this idea has been used and successful, resulting not just in jobs opportunities but in local economic growth, with new pubs, restaurants or even clubs. This solution offers all the entertainment that the young generation is looking for, and give to small cities everything that a metropole has but, without traffic, busy buses or expensive life costs.