The nuclear family is well adapted to move geographyically due to its size do you think childrean benifit in any way from

Harshpreet Singh, [02. 05. 21 11: 59] Now a days, people who belong to a small families can easily migrate to any other part of the nation due to having less member in family. They move without any problem. I will discuss the benefit for peoples in education on the other side it and it are less than the merits which will discuss in further paragraphs. To embark on, There are the numerous benefits for the people when they are shifting to another place. They can get more facility for the better career pupils learn more about other activities that schools provide more better education regarding their interest currently days people relocating in a foreign Nations like Australia and the USA for their offsprings like free education system in which they can also learn about nation and meet with strangers which aid them to improve their skillsprobing further, there are numberable advantages of this Notion rather than disadvantages they can learn different languages which have numerous benefits in the future people. while, change place from rural area to urban areas they provide work opportunity and for their children again to gain better knowledge ruler area have new technology based education system children also can take part in the other activity and join classes which they have interest for example urban area have we have better facility for the people like smart schools parents of children are well educated and city are also well maintained Harshpreet Singh, [02. 05. 21 12: 17] to conclude, I believe that my increasing is a better for the children as they can make a new friend and well maintained school they also can take part in other activity