Describe your favorite transport

Train is my favorite means of transportation. The train journey scenes we see on movies and animations are really aesthetic and it always attracts me, even if the reality isn’t always as magical as my imagination would like it to be, still my preferred way of transportation is train. Buses can be cramped, planes can experience turbulence, and I can’t honestly touch on boats considering the fact that I haven’t done lots cruising, however trains, they make me happy. Whenever I journey via means of train, I simply need to appreciate the landscapes. If I may want to stick out my head from the window like puppies do in cars, I would! Plus, there's a sense of protection being at the ground. For me, when i am in cars or buses, i can get a bit travel sick, , however there may be something soothing approximately the trundle of a train. I by no means feel ill touring in a train, my mind is always refreshed, its like train is made for my travelling. Trains offer a great sense of safety and comfort in a very affordable price. Trains are also fairly green at getting you from city to city, and also you don’t should fear approximately getting caught in traffic. Those are the realistic motives, however there are extra emotional motives why I like train travel. It is the anticipation you get sitting on a train, heading for a perhaps new city, or to get an aircraft to an unknown vacation spot and also you begin to consider all of the interesting opportunities ahead. It is step one into the unknown of travel, and it makes you feel and sense alive! Railways are reliable. Railways have standardized transit schedules and don’t proportion their tracks with the general public like vehicles do with the road. so, trains aren’t hindered through site visitors and climate the identical manner vehicles are. travelling through trains offers passengers the chance to peer attractions and unspoiled splendor they could in no way see from an aircraft window or on a hectic road. train seating and personal cabins are normally extra spacious and cushty than the smaller seating supplied in cars and airplanes. In many current trains, you may recline the seats into a totally horizontal position. Trains arrive proper withinside the town centre. So convenient, mainly while a few airports are placed numerous kilometres from ‘downtown’. All together trains are the best way of transportation My most favorite part is you get to enjoy the scenery, sitting by the window and watching the earth is such an amazing feeling. I got my camera fews years back so while travelling I got to take stunning shots from the train which really makes me appreciate and enjoy life. Here and there had been fields covered with golden corn and gardens complete with fruit trees. . All forms of lovely birds with variegated plumes equipped throughout the landscape. The farmers plowing the fields, The livestock wallowing in muddy tanks, idle humans sitting and smoking below the village tree, the thatched huts, had been very thrilling and picturesque sights. Trains leave a lot of freedom in your travels, and also you sometimes get to meet awesome people. Train journeys are unique in a lot of ways. The reminiscences they provide, the stories made and the classes discovered are valuable. Train journeys are exciting and make us feel great about ourselves. Beautiful journeys give us memories that we will forever cherish. One must experience train journeys to know how mind-blowing they are.