The nuclear family is well adapted to move geographically due to its size.

Nowadays, it has been observed more often, many nuclear families move from place to place. A section of society believes that it is beneficial for children to move. While others argue. I, however, partially agree with the notion. In the given essay, I will discuss the advantages, and disadvantages of moving and provide my opinion. To begin with, it is quite quotidian that nuclear families move from one place to another due to the tenure of one of the parents. However, if they shift from a village to an urban area, then it may be extremely beneficial for the toddlers as cities offer many opportunities including good-quality education and countless extra-curricular activities. Besides, shifting from one region to other allows us to get to know the culture and people of the new society and knowing other cultures means adding one more feather to our wing. So, it is always advantageous to get to know other people in the world. On the other hand, moving from a region to another means again starting from the beginning especially for toddlers, joining a new school, seeking new friends, and acclimatizing the new environment these things may be overwhelming for them. And due to the said facts, many kids get alienated from the school environment as a result, they can not focus enough on their studies. Besides, it may take months to acclimate new teachers, classmates, and a new home for a child. Thus, shifting from one place to another may cause lots of issues in a kid's life. Consequently, it can affect his entire career whatsoever. To conclude, after analyzing the above discussion, it is quite evident that moving can be a disaster for a child because everything in his life will change from school to his friends. However, if a new place offers a good education for a student, then it may be advantageous otherwise, it is always better to complete at least up to tenth grade from one school.