Smartphones Advanced and disadvenced

Today's world a great number of people use smartphones in their daily life. It's clear fact that smartphones allow us to connect the global world. Yet, there are not only benefits for the people but also disadvances particularly in children. Neverthless it is obvious that benefits of using smartphones is many more than disadvances, such as communication, access the information and for learning efficently. Many parents around the globe have been worrying naturally the education of their children. When it comes to use smartphones that could be harmful for attention at schools. That is reason why some teachers and parents think about baning smartphones for students so that focus could save from distraction. In some aspects, this may be solve this problem but on the other hand that could give rise to harmfull effects on students for instance in technological age they can be fell low motivated. Hence, it seems like unhelpfull solution. With the advent of the internet and thanks to technological developments, we have a great deal of features with very small sized and enough fast compared to last century. First of all the world in this age which is impossible to think without technology. In my opinion, the most significant part is education, to illustrate the people around the globe are able to learn foreign language without leaving their hometown. Since we need to integrate these devices with education system may be for children, a new software developed by experts to solve problems without baning. In conclusion, smartphones is used either good ways for education or it can be harmful for children's education. Although these negative sides of smartphone using at school, solution should not be come from inhibits regulations contrast to we need focus on creative solutions for different kinds of user groups but especially as to children.