Some people think that paying regular tax is enough to contribute to society. Other argue that being a citizen there are more responsibility as well as to fulfill

In today's world its our social role to contribute to development our society by paying tax regularly not only that its our fundamental duty to contribute more to our society by means of social work. To start with taxation is the main pillar of any country's progress and economic growth in addition to it, if tax is paid by every citizen then country's living standad is also affected further more some think what tariff help then if they pay it answers is very simple that payer's of it get many benefits form the side of government beacuse they are payer's due to then funds for public help can be generated added that if their are no tariff payer their is no progress so it everyone's regular duty to pay it. To initiate with their are some other people what they feel is not only paying duty is their responsibility but also helping society in any way is also their responsibility in addition to it, if people only pay duty to authority but not look at the social welfare then that duty is going to get waste. For example if a person pays custom regularly but ignore that where it is used, what change does it make in society to get positive results as well as does only custom paying fulfill all social responsibility of helping others, keep place clean or any other things. In my opinion if people pay excise regularly then also should not forget there other duties as a citizen of country further more only excise paying will never help any country to get developed but citizen fufilling there fundamental duties towards society will always create a developed country. It can be concluded that paying levy is duty but its not overs their to get delighted result everyone should perform there social duties. Thus it can be said that what tax payers think that their responsibility is over after paying it but the real see is that after that point there real responsibility begins.