It is important to punish a child to teach them right and wrong. What sort of punjshment should parents and teacher be allowed to use?

The general sense of ethics should be yielded at the initial stage of consciuosness so that, every human can grow up to be honest. In my opinion, any deviation from the path of honesty should be punished keeping in mind that coits basic purpose is to rectify the child and not to harm them at any cost, therefore, forms of punishment that teach them the value of integrity and is devoid of any physical pain should be implemented by parents and teachers. Controlled punishment imposed, by immediate superiors at an young age, works as lessons for later life. When someone is punished for wrong activities, they get the sense of eternal meaning of life - everything that is done, has consequences. This system depicts life in a miniature method, by which young people learn to act upon their impulses forseeing the possinl3 results. Moreover, it teaches them to have obligations anf loyalty towards respected seniors, consequently they endeavor to become more obedient as an offspring, or as an student. Since obedience is a key to success