The noise pollution is created day by day.

It is generally considered that, In modern era noise pollution is increasing day by day as well as they effect on humans life. I will discuss the causes and possible solution to control the noise level. To commence with, there are numerous causes of noise pollution. To elaborate it, one of major source is transportation system is increase a number of vehicle on the roads and sound we also produced due to traffic horn, whistles and so on. Moreover, In celebration a any social events show a happiness in marriage, birthday parties play a loudspeaker. For example, one of the well - known newspaper headline more than 80, 000 individuals spend a enough time to driving method in developed countries. Hence, they are create on dangerous health related problems like as, hearing problem, deafness and heart problem. To handle it, there are certain steps can be taken to solve the major problem. In other words, authority should be restriction on more music voice instruments like as, DJ at night. There should be strict law imposed against those who use loudspeakers in crowded areas and public places. For instance, one survey is conducted by a developing countries in which person used a loudspeaker over a noon night they give a poison punishment for long time Thus, masses are aware about strict law and not create a any kind of noise pollution. So that, environment safe it. In conclusion, there are various sources of cause a noise pollution but, law maker tackle this major problem and ultimately noise pollution is reduced in future.