Drastic climate changes can be seen all over the world which give birth to many problems such as, pollution. What are the major causes of this issue and how it can be solved.

There is no skepticism that significant alterations can be seen in climate all over the globe which give rise to several menace like incline in pollution. This essay will not only articulate the reasons of this phenomenon, but also provide some effective measures to alleviate this. To commence with, there are multifarious factors which leads to climate changes. The predominant one is that depletion of ozone layer. To elucidate it, ozone layer acts as a protective shield for earth. If this layer will be vanished, then there may be drastic increase in global warming. The another causative factor for this hurdle is deforestation which has been caused by either natural disasters or by humankind. Since the population of the world is rising, trees are being cut down for accommodation purpose. To exemplify this, a survey was conducted by ministry of environment in 2013, revealed that for provide more housing amenities to the population, almost 20 percentile of trees are being chopped down every year. Hence, it has a detrimental impact on the climate. As every lock has a key, similarly this problem can be tackled by numerous methods. The first and foremost is that awareness should be spreaded by the regime of every nation so that inhabitants can be aware. Moreover, the government should conduct camps and seminars to provide cognizance to the public regarding global warming. To add more in it, citizens should plant more and more trees to promote the deforestation. For instance, the environment will be pollution-free, as long as there will be more forests in the world. Therefore, earth's climate can be improved with the assistance of higher authorities as well as the community. In compendium, I would like to inseminate that although there are many causes of climate changes, yet it can be solved by the aid of the bureaucracy and the public.