Some say that the government should stop supporting the professional sports activities and the cultural performances, and instead begin supporting schools to encourage children to take up sports and arts. Discuss and give your opinion.

apparently, legislature should minimise over to stop funds for professional sports and cultural activities. international sports such as athletic, boxing, swimming etcetera are played by human all over the world and it create a platform for sports player to secure their career. Eventually, these supports also make a proud movement for nation. For instance, recently in javelin throw Neeraj Chopra won the Gold Medal in Olympic(Tokyo) and make their nation pride all over the globe. Moreover if government stop to promote cultural performances then the preference to traditional activities would be diminished among future generation. Nevertheless, a favourable spare budget must be made by authorities to support school pupil for art and sport. Primilarly, institutions is the place where the learners have roots to learn sports and arts. Consequently, with the help of support from legislature schools able to provide these activities in their school and make student's career bright. to examplify, according to recent survey in Delhi which stated that 45% school having support from state government for sports activities then students are more attracts in these school towards games.