In many countries, the age of criminals is getting lower. Provide reasons for this problem, along with solutions. Support your arguments with examples.

Nowadays, the age of offenders is decreasing in many countries. This essay will first discuss the main reason for the spread of juvenile delinquency which is poverty. Secondly, it will be followed by an analysis of the provision of accommodation and work as the most effective measure to improve the situation. The number of youngsters committing crimes is increasing, and there are several explanations for this phenomenon, one of which is poor living conditions. In other words, when certain parts of the brain that govern risks and consequences are not fully developed until 25, young minds are left with only one choice which is criminalism due to poverty. Having conducted the research among poor countries, scientists have revealed that 90% of teenagers having been brought up in underprivileged areas with high rates of crimes soon become lawbreakers too. The best solution to this worrying problem is providing housing and a job for underage criminals. This is because they will not commit crimes to make money for a living, but vice versa, after receiving the accommodation along with the work, they will be given a chance to develop. As a result, millions of youngsters may be prevented from a criminal future. For instance, in 2016 it was reported in the New York Times that three fourth of young adults being employed and given an apartment by the German government in 2010, have never returned to felony. In conclusion, one of the prime reasons for the problem related to the age of criminals getting low is poverty, and this can be solved through provision of housing and work.