is fast food good or bad?

The 21st-century food industry is soaring to new heights where the maximum percentage is contributed by the fast-food industry. While walking on the streets in any country the first thing one observes is fast food stall. To be precise, I love street food. So, I have a biased view of fast food. Innovation plays a significant role in making such a business successful. These small or mini restaurants takes innovation to next level. At such places, one can get new mixtures, creativeness as well as good quantity. Such street stall shows a gesture whether it may making parcels or in communication. The shop owners put all of their efforts into making the shop the best of others. Impatient people make fast food businesses successful as they are the ones who are always in a hurry and every time looking for ready-to-eat food. Here one gets the dish quite quickly compared to the restaurant. But they will never focus on its preparation process? They never focus on hygiene and sanitation which leads to more and more diseases. Moreover, people get obsessed with quantity rather than its quality. After seeing the low price tag they get magnetized towards the stall to fill their appetite. In such a situation health of the person gets compromised. To put it in a nutshell, before having street food one must look after its process and most importantly hygiene because that’s where diseases are carried out. Excessive eating is always awful. So over consumption should be avoided.