In todays era, tv has become a very important part of life as a medium to spread intelligence and social awareness. This is a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, television plays a indispensable role in spreading intelligence and social awareness. Some people think that tv is necessary to spread the awareness while others feel this is creating a adverse impact to the society. In this essay I will outline why this will create a negative development to the community. Televisions are not only throwing awareness to people while media are misleading people by their programs. Indeed, media has influenced people by their favourite persons' interview or their dialogue to repeatedly telecasting those words and influencing people by their actions. Moreover, they are not spreading intelligence although media show only what corporate community think people to see in their local community. In India, for instance, media are not spreading the truth while people are know the truth only by words or any other social media because media are corrupted by big politicians. Therefore, television is not develop any intelligence to people in their society. Another valid reason media is not showing what is happening in international or worldwide to enhance public knowledge while they telecast only what will improve their growth, which episodes create more money that shows only they broadcast repeatedly. They have schedule for news, sitcom, romcom, but they are reluctant to show the original truth of what is happening in the real world. Vijay tv in India, for instance, they just focus on how to develop their growth. However, they are not care for public awareness or ingest good thoughts to people. Clearly, television are not create any awareness to the community. In conclusion, television is the main source of informing awareness to public. In my view, these are corrupted by politicians and business people, so they not broadcasting correct information to the people in their region.