The noise levels have impacted the quality of our life

It is an undeniable fact that rising noise in towns has become a matter of great for the environmentalists. I will give causes and solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are myraids od reasons for increasing noise pollution. Firstly, cities provide number of facilities like jobs, entertainment, good education system as well as hospital. Therefore, individuals go to the cities and living there. To illustrate, a survey a conducted that 80% of people daily travel in these cities for the work by using their personal vechile because metropolies provide a good job to the humans. Thus they have earn more income and buy their own vechils. By using number of vehicles and they use a lot of horn so that they can be reached at fast in their destination. Secondly, in towns number of marriage palace and club and other places where people use music speaker at high volume and at late night. So, high volume of loud speaker create more noise in the nature. Moving further, it can be tackled. It can be used at fixed period of time and low volume. Moreover, individuals use the public transport instead of their personal vehicle. Humans use bicycle if they cover short distance. To conclude, government should increase publuc transport so that people can avoid their own vehicle and make a strict claws. Thus, people should follow this rule properly. Individuals should also invalve this act because government should never alone to protect the noise pollution.