Nowodcrys, people gel informolion ihrough news ond pdpers, but meonwhile ore uncertoin oboul the trulh of lhese news. Should we believe lhe journolists? Whot quolifies should o good journolisl or conespondent have?

A generation ago, the majority of the populace are well-known about the information by the reporters. However, these days, in many parts of the world, few of the population think that they get a message from the news channels, and papers, are questioned whether it is facts or misguiding. This essay will look at, should we believe them or not, and the qualities of a good reporter. Firstly, we should believe the news interviewers who give info from throughout the world. It helps us to take precautions and be safe from emergencies. Such as weather conditions and health and criminal activities. In China, For example, the Covid-19 spread in the world is get informed to other nations by the journalist with television, article and supports us to protect their communities from death. Therefore, From that example clearly, there are many situations where trusting is more important than social media. Another thing is the qualities of better journalism which require communication skills. That is to say, the person should have a proper command of languages which helps to talk with local people to know their problems. In this way, people encourage to identify the truth. Furthermore, It required to cover all parts of the news such as sports, business, health, and politics. They should be brave and bold who can question politicians and businesses man for their mistakes in society and stand for truth. For Instances, a newsreader from Times Now took an interview and reviewed a politician in Punjab for the errors he committed without any hesitation for society. The way forward could be to give attention to the correspondent and be polite to whom you speak. In conclusion, we need to support the correspondents or reporters because of the facts they present to the world with their talented skills. It is the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with them.