In many developing countries of the world more and more multinational companies are being built. What are advantages and disadvantages?

In today's world of globalization, a growing number of transnational corporations are being established in a lot of underdeveloped countries. Doubtlessly, it can bring benefit for both enterprises and host countries with permanent jobs and transofrmation of latest technology. But, on the other hand, strong market competition and the extra consumption of natural resources can be one of the main drawbacks in some cases. As multinational companies have been increased in number and appeared in nearly all points of the world, they create a great job opportunities for local people. Moreover, these corporations can have a positive effect on the technological advancement of a country via investing a large capital to bring modern equipment. Due to the aformentioned factors, the economic condition of the country might grow which can lead to the rise in the number of financially well families. As a result of strong competition between international corporations and local companies, the latter might face several hardships. Numerous consumers can choose foreign products because of their better quality and lower price. It can lead to the profit reduction of the local vendors, and in some cases, it cause to the bankruptcy. Apart from this, as establishing the branch companies and manufacturing goods or materials require a vast amount of raw materials require a vast amount of resources, it can serves as one of the main disadvantages. Because several natural resources, for instance, oil, coal, natural gas are limited resources and extra utilization of them by factories can cause numerous inevitable consequences including ecological changes. According to the recent studies, by 2050, a vast number of creatures will extinct as a result of extra using the resources continuously which causes deforestation, desertification and greenhouse effect. Multinational companies undoubtedly have a various positive impact on the development of a state, but at the same time, could bring several serious issues.