Printed books or online books

We all read books, some of us from printed ones, however, some of us from online sources. Some claim that a few years later no one will read conventionally due to free access to the internet. I suppose that it will not happen in the future. Firstly reading printed books has another taste and it is not healthy for our eyes. When you hold a published book, you do not only read but also feel it. For instance, paper-based books have their smells, or turning a page is a special movement compared to scrolling down on a screen. I agree that you may not feel the same while reading online. Some of us want to have this feeling in the future, too. As a result, I suppose some will still buy printed books. Although on the internet you may reach much information without any fee, it is not possible to have the same feeling. What is more, reading from a screen may damage our eyes. According to doctors, decreasing screen time is beneficial for eye health. However, while reading from a screen, we increase it. Have not you ever felt so tired after looking at the computer for several hours? In the modern world, most of us suffer from that problem. Therefore everybody will not switch to e-readers in the future. To sum up, whereas some believe that after one or two decades each of us will read from online I still consider that some will still buy printed books because of the taste of it and health issues.