According to a number of people's opinion that the main environmental issues of our time is the lack of particular species and flora and fauna. While, others believe that there are more important environmental problems

According to a number of people's opinion that the main environmental issues of our time is the lack of particular species and flora and fauna. While, others believe that there are more important environmental problems. This essay will show up both these views and my opinion significantly. From my point of view, the reason why people choose the first opinion because of the loss of various species lead to the lack of biodiversity and the balance in nature. Take an example, people cut down trees to build their house, make farms. . . This action will drop quickly the number of good plants and insect, consequently that people' harvest easy to be damaged by pest and disease, it lead to the serious affection to food security. Moreover, this acitvity happening make the major of different species of plants reduce and animal do not have anywhere to live and any food to eat. As a result, the number of flora and faura stand in a risk of extinction such as panda, tiger, blue whale, . . . and a few rare woods. Besides, i agree with the majority of people who think that environmental problem have been mostly caused by global warming and the effect of air pollution, water pollution, . . In other words, it is all because of us. The use of pesticides contaminates the ground, the wasted from industries spill into rivers and lakes, been polluted by these substances, fished and other marine species died, gases expelled by industries and cars pollute the air, . . These activities lead to various health issues such lung cancer, respiration problem, . . . , and people have been suffering natural disasters since abhorrent things they have done in nature. To illustrate, there are more than 5 thousand people died all around the world due to natural disasters every year. Overall,   there are numerous harmful effects human from environment while the loss of particular species of plants and animals does not affect people badly. To prevent environmental problems, our community needs to work to save plants and animals along with preventing various pollutions.