The news is an important source of knowledge for all of us about the world, especially in this era of technology. Journalists are mainly responsible to bring this news to us but not all of them are true to their responsibilities and ethics. How much can we trust the journalists?

News is one of important thing in our life. From news, we can know much information. Not only from our place or country but also abroad. News can we get from television, newspaper, or internet. News is made from journalist who compete to find a new article to fulfill people need for information. But sometimes journalist is not responsible for the news they make. Journalist is competing each other to get an article because that is their job desc to show and spread a news. Sometimes journalist have to sacrifice their time until defying death to make some news. But there are some journalists find the fastest way to make a news. They just make an article by copying other articles and then add some story to make the news interesting even though it is lying. In this era, journalist can make some news from social media. They only summarize the information on social media. They do not need to search where is the source of that article that they write as long that news can attracted many people. Even to attract many people, some journalists make a thumbnail that lures people to read it despite the content is different. To prevent this, we have to sort out the news that we want to read. We can read the news from reliable news sources. At least, journalist who works for this place are responsible and has a good ethic to make news. And then we do not immediately believe in the news because we cannot that news is fake or not. We must to find the same article but from another source. The conclusion, we may trust the journalist, but we have to sort out and find the truth of the news because we do not know the news is lying or not.