Climate change is a big environmental problem that has become critical in last couple of decades. Some people claim that humans should stop burning fossil fuels and use only alternative energy resources, such as wind and solar power. Others say that oil, gas and coal are essential for many industries, and not using them will lead to economic collapse. What is your opinion.

Nowadays, climate are lots changed recent 10, 20 years. Some countries are getting really cold or hot which is serius issues. Many people argue that people have to use healthy resources such as electrical car so on. However, it is not only the problem for climate changed. Farmers also related to climate change such as beef and pig farm. I will see my point of view and my opinion. To being with, humans society have had serius issue such as climate change and exactly people resources influence to climate. We should use more natural resources such as solar and electrical. However, our society nessesary to a lot of power and fuels at the moment. So that it is impossible to change suddenly but people are trying to change more healthy fuel which is electcal bike and car. Additionally, some of countries are trying to people are using more public tranceport which is train and bus. Bus also use gus, but it can be reduced by riding with a large number of people. Secondly, beef and pig farmers also related to getting climate worth, because they emit gas that harmful to our enviroment. Many countries garverment fucus the this problem but everyone know still mosly people eat meat regulary. However, it is getting popular that vegetarian and vegan. This is really good things but we have to think about farmers industry colloaps. In conculusion, we have serius issue such as climate change. poeple need to think about it and we have to implement it immdeatry. Otherwise, weather will be too could and hot and human can not live in earth.