The news is an important source of knowledge for all of us about the world, especially in this era of technology. Journalists are mainly responsible to bring this news to us but not all of them are true to their responsibilities and ethics. How much can we trust the journalists?

First of all, in my opinion the news are the great media to get all information at glance. Many things happened all over the world and with this communication instruments we can get so many benefits. Especially in this new technology era, people can get what they want to know in the speed of light. Their phone could easily gives them all detailed information they need. This benefit surely gave the netizen leap in their life, hacking their chores and get the job done in haste. But then there is an unseen problem, vast of majority believe that published news had passed certain editing process and selection so its given information must be 100% true. They did not realize that some news had been published and far away from the reality. Of course it should not happens, the journalist have responsibility to bring the viewer a honest report about the events. On the other hand, they have the work ethics to do so. The rapid change of technology was forced them to race one another, amid this disruption period they need more viewers to survive the storm. In this volatile time, some of journalists known for lowering down their standard and pick easy topics to sell, or even published diverted news to certain political party. Taking aligned part to support them, without keeping their noble purpose path as people eyes and ear. To conclude, viewer disclosure to any published news is highly advised. People should doing research to what they see or hear, not merely trust its source right away, self confirmed the right information is every one responsibility.