The need for electricity arose from the second half of the 20th century.

The need for electricity arose from the second half of the 20th century. Electricity has led to the development of many industries. The main electricity in the country is obtained using water (GES), nuclear (AEST) and solar (IES). With the growth of the population in our country, the number of houses supplied with electricity is increasing. Electricity is consumed more in winter than in summer. Because the weather is cold in winter, the heating system in the houses is turned on. It is less commonly used in heating appliances in early winter and more common in mid-winter. In summer, we use relatively less electricity. Because we don’t use heaters in the summer. In winter, the main electricity in our house is used to heat the room. That is, we use 52. 5 percent of the electricity we use for 3 months to heat the room. 17. 5 percent of the remaining electricity is used for washing machines, microwave ovens. Another 15 percent is used for television and radio. We use 15% electricity for vacuum cleaners, mixers and similar tools. We cannot imagine our lives without electricity. That is why we need to use electricity wisely.