ld describe myself as decisive

My self Ashish Choudhary was born and brought up in Delhi. I am working as a Senior executive, Light commercial and VRF Projects in Carrier Airconditioning and refrigeration Pvt ltd. ahaving experience of more than 4 years. Father is a businessman by profession and mother is a house maker. I have 2 elder sisters both are married and well settled. I should describe myself as decisive, versatile, and perceptive. I had done my Schooling at the DL DAV Model school Shalimar bagh. As my father is in the Car accessories business creating my inclination towards the mechanical branch to fulfill my desire did my college from one of the prestigious college DTU ( formerly called DCE ) Later on got campus selected in DAIKIN airconditioning. Working closely with the technical department and after-sales department. In Carrier, I have to take care of the after-sales market which supports me to gain various leadership qualities, as I have to maintain the relationship with the ground team to top management and to maintain customer satisfaction. In my career, I had learned several things but with time I got to know the importance of professional studies outside the work environment. Considering these criteria I looked at Several courses and the most suitable course that supports me to excel in my carrier is Project management which includes the basics of management, execution, and completion of one project. Courses offered in India seem suitable but not up to the requirement for the current market standard and scenario. Georgian college old-established and public college and remarkable alumni alongside, salaybus of the Georgian college is very much applicable for advancement in my career goals. As India is a developing nation the business the growing ascites are developing quickly despite being halted by the pandemic. After completion of the course looking forward to applying for shortlisted renowned companies, afterward will pour my skill, knowledge, funds, and experience all into my own business. Our country is developing the opportunity and demand in the upcoming time will increase as Tier 1 cities move towards more sustainability and Tier 2 infrastructure will grow simultaneously. This course enables me to grab these golden opportunities. I have already satisfied the criteria and deposited the fee to join the college like the one-year course fee and GIC account in Scotia bank. Father's business financial status is a good backup in any adverse condition. Since my childhood parent are delighted to support me in my aim. Sincerely request you to kindly consider the application and allow me to achieve my career goals.