what extend do you think work outside the workplace advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The internet gives the ability to work from various places. It seems to me, even if, there are a number of advantages, downsides play a more significant role in the economy. People claim that cyberspace made people more flexible to work everywhere and curb wasting time in traffic congestion. Persons can use their time even during travel to check out their emails or even more depending on their job when they do not have access to their workplace. As a matter of fact, during the coronavirus lockdown, numerous businesses could get bankrupt if there were not the internet. In addition, people spend a long time getting to their workstation in big cities which could be saved by working on the network. For instance, in metropolises like Tehran crowd waste a lot of time in subways and traffic jams. However, there are people who believe that workplaces are made in a way to make employees less distorted, more creative, and convenient to work. It is believed that workplaces are more convenient to work because in other places there are a lot of distractions like kids arguing or asking for something which cause losing track of job. Moreover, some careers need their special tools which make the job easier. These tools make office suitable to work on special projects. For example, editors can do their job with their personal computers too. Nevertheless, multiscreen computer with optimized graphic cards rise their ability and comfort. Apart from that, a bunch of people with various ideas work in an office, hence, they are exposed to different ideas which cause more creativity. In particular, in Apple Park, they used glasses instead of walls to increase employee’s exposure to each other which caused bright ideas, innovation, and creativity. As was previously stated, even though, working out of the workplace has benefits like wasting less time for transportation and working everywhere, it has serious drawbacks like distraction and decreasing creativity and job outcome by not offering a suitable workplace. It seems to me that, disadvantages get the upper hand in this scenario.