Should museums be free to change or not

Nowadays it has become more and more common for museums to impose a fee on visitors. While I accept this action brings some drawbacks I believe its advantages can lead to positive effects as will be discussed. ‌On one hand, charging for admission is beneficial for some extant, first, as free-fee museums usually earn low revenue from government and depend on the funds, providing high-quality facilities or hiring skillful staff would be expensive for their budget. by taking this action they will be able to allocate more expenses for improving their service. for example, the number of guides could be increased and the galleries would have the power to reform their equipment such as redecoration to get individuals' attention. Second, these institutions are the home of precious exhibits and they are responsible to look after them. Generating a resource of income would be a great help for them in protecting and repairing their collections because they will be capable to spend more salary on high-tech methods for safety and durabilities. ‌On the other hand, paying for entrance has some adverse effects such as limiting the visitors to those who have high wages. As a result, the number of visitors may drop and these places may lose their popularity. Besides that, schools usually take advantage of these institutions as a method of teaching subjects like history because they are available and cheap. This path will lead to cause detrimental effects on the education system due to their finance could not cover the cost. ‌furthermore, although some individuals believe they should be allowed to use museums without cost In my view it's better to pay price for the tickets