The natural resources such as oil, forests, and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Many resources are on the verge of extinction, due to this, numerous of problems which can damage the future. Moreover, a lot of solution to solve this problem by taking some steps, which can help to save natural resources such as oil, fresh water and forest. Generally, growth in generation is main reason of this problem, owing to this, fresh water and forest is disappeared day to day because water is basic need of human, without water they cannot survive. In case of forest, people use wood in night quantity to fulfill thier needs such as houses, furniture and making coal. As result, environment is changed day to day because of this pollution increased. As solution, government and people should take serious steps which can solve this problem such as making some roles like ban private bours and provide limited water to use. Thus, it can raep huge fruits to save water. Furthermore, second main reason is increasing number of cars and industries. No doubt, it increased the pollution level, but also, it decline few resources such as oil and gas, which can damage the improvement of world. As solution, people should used public transport and industries should use solar power to produce electricity, which can help to save those resources. In conclusion, those resources can save throughout taking some steps such as limited use of water and solar technology to produce energy. Hence, it would bear good fruits for humans to save resources for next generation.