Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Children's education plays an vital role in the society. Generally, children are getting educated either from the schools or from the parents and family. Although, number of parents believe that school is the best place for their kid to have education and environmental and social learnings. Whereas, quite a number of parents believe in educating the society morals by themselves. Where I personally agree that parents should teach children how to be good members of society due to the following mentioned reasons. Firstly, in my opinion, although school is the best place to get academic knowledge but consequently not for learning basic manners which teaches how to be a responsible and good member of the society. Secondly, Since their are many students in one class, faculties in schools can not give that one to one personal attention to each and every individual kid. However, nowadays their are few classes conducted on personal and social grooming in some of the schools which teaches students some basic manners and etiquette towards the society. Nevertheless, in my eyes, how well well a kid can learn about being a good human in society from their parents can not be learnt from any other sources. Since, it is said that every kid is the reflection of their either of the parent, which proves that every kid tries to follow most of the instances of their parents. Putting an example on it, I have a small kid in my family who always tries to replicate me or my husband. Hence, it become an obligatory responsibility on us to behave in proper manner against him as a result he could grasp good values and understand the vital role of basic etiquette that can make him be good members of society. In conclusion, Although kids can learn many things from their school, I believe parents are the best possible way for children to get educated about how to become good human in society.