Some people think that children should be given homework every day. Discuss advantages and disadvantages with opinion.

In our education system, the importance of homework is more in any standards. So, some people say that the schoolwork is the duty of school to give children. I believe that homework plays very significant role in my way. In following paragraphs, I am going to discuss about welcome sides of doing homework and dark sides. First of all, the main advantages of giving homework is that helps to improve their thinking ability. That can help in their exam and as well as they can understand that topic in dippy manner. Moreover, the student analyses what they understood and they ask any drought on next day. What is more, revision is very important for tough subjects. For example, subject like mathematics and science subject required regular revision. Furthermore, homework certainly benefits in many ways. Most student will not learn anything unless it should be compulsory. What is more is that, homework is the way to learns some manner to do any work on time. That habit also helps in featured when they work on corporate companies. For example, I am regular in my homework in my school days that can help me today to done my work on time. On the flip side, so much homework can be makes unproductive. If the students go home with dozens of tasks after spending six to seven hours at school, as result children feel stress. The human brain required rest, especially young children to perform task efficiently.