What are the advantages and disadvantages of saving wild life especially the endangered species?

Every species is an important part of ecosystem. But endangered species have different importance in ecology. It is duty of ours to care of vanishing species and make balance in ecology. this essay will discuss both the welcome sides of saving endangered species as well as dark sides. First of all, the most important advantage is to save in dangerous species is that makes balance in our ecosystem. If any animal or bird in ecosystem is vanish then there are many species are depending on that because that is foods of them. So basically, it creates one type of disturbance in food chain of ecology. For example, as we seen in news that the sometimes lion or tighter are come at residential area because they do not find out enough food in forest area. Furthermore, some animal plays an important role in medical era. The contribution of some species is very significant. Whenever to test any drug before implementation on human so first of all some test perform on animal. For example, todays many research organizations concerted on to find COVID 19 vaccine so they perform test on some wild animal. Every coin has two side similarly here there are some demerits of saving or protecting more endangers species. if community of any species increased beyond the certain number then that effects on biological cycle of wild animal. For example, if number of tighter in forest increased than that affects low number of community animal or species are more target for their food so that makes unbalance in ecosystem.