In technology era, we cannot sustain ourselves without technology.

Nowadays, the trend of tourism industries growing rapidly and that gives huge revenues in countries economy. Some people believe that the tourist place take over to private companies for good maintenance and security. I disagree with this statement because there many factors which are, I am going to discuss in following paragraphs. The first and for most important point is that if tourist place privatize then the income source of government decreased in form of tourism taxes and that can affect the country economy. In the world there are many countries whose country economy mostly depends on tourism such as Singapore and many more. That can be effect on countries development. For example, if we assume that the statue of unity may be privatize then the huge revenue from tourist will directly benefited to the private company. It is irrefutable fact that the importance of tourist place can be reduced. we can say that signification of local culture and local vales may be decreases. That can be affects the local people who lives surrounding that place. Moreover, there is chance that the companies claim the ownership on that place and they make their rules. so these is very important point to take over the any tourist place to the private companies. And it also happened that the they take more charges on ticket to visit that place.