Healthcare should be free for all citizens Irrespective their economical background

First of all, healthcare is the fundamental right of all individuals so to obtain the maximum attainable physical and mental health. So, irrespective of race, religion, political belief, economic or social condition, every citizen should enjoy the highest attainable standards of health through free health care facilities. For instance, constitution of India has clearly mentioned right to health as one of the basic rights of citizens of India Secondly, diseases do not spare someone based on his/her economical status so all persons from every economic background should get optimal healthcare irrespective of their economic status. Heart lung, any other organ or metabolism related disease are common in both rich and poor person. Even drug or treatment for all these diseases also are same. For example, acitrom is an anticoagulant given to patient with heart related diseases which are prevalent in all economical classes of society Moreover, government is chosen for the purpose of fulfilling its duties towards its people and look after the interest’s people. Health care is one of the duties of government, therefore government should guarantee right to health to every citizen for further illustration, current government of India has started the program named “health For All” as promised by them in the election manifesto of their party to fulfil their commitment.