The museum is not a commercial activity, so the policy of free admission and entrance fees for students when studying at the museum is very correct.

It is true that the museum is a nonprofit activity that is engineered to provoke the educational environment. Therefore, the proposal of the complimentary cost of entry fees for students is very precise. However, I reckon that the museum should charge and this essay will address some reasons for both sides. On the one hand, plenty of advocates of students not paying for museums could cite various compelling reasons, one of which is that most museums have raised the colossal amount of money in governmental sponsorship which is extracted from residents' taxes. Therefore, if people were charged with the museums, they would consider that their budget which are obligated to be collected by political organization monthly are overused in the other purposes but not to enhance the museums. Another possible reason is poverty-stricken children being exposed to the adept knowledge of museums. In other words, in some developing countries, some families are so poor that they diametrically cannot allocate their income to the museums trips, so free admissions and entrance fee will facilitate for those children to acquire more adeptly prehistoric knowledge in the museums. On top of that, I am in favor of that fee for the museums should be free because that way is propulsion for museums to flourish. Correspondingly, the money that museums get from their customers will be used to better their facilities and services. In fact, although museums are allocated by governments from the taxes, that is insufficient for them to refurbish their equipment because of the chronological sabotaging. Moreover, if those whose occupation related to historic domains were paid desirably, they experience a higher level of ambition and motivation to attain more achievements what aggressively contribute to social understanding. In conclusion, despite various sensible advantages of complimentary fee of museums, I believe that cost is an imperative for museums to thrive.