happiness is related to money or not

Happiness is not a same thing for everyone. It means by people idea’s, opinion’s. life style has changed during human lifetime and its philosophy has changed too. Philosophers, poets and scientists have published many books about life, happiness and …. Like Aristotle a greek philosophers or Hafez an Iranian poet who used to live before us. From different resources we can find a many issues about happiness. Money could not guranteed our happiness. For example Pablo Escobar was one of the famous drug dealers who born in Colombia. In his era he was the richest man on the world. In one his escapes he burnt 100 million dollar to warmth his family. He was not happy because always polices wanted to find him. On the other hand Alexander Chamberlinovsky. He died 1996 in a small village near the Moscow. He was member of Soviet Army. He lost his feet during the second world war and Germany Army killed his two sons in west of Russia. After war government recorded his assets like his old family farm because of his political activities(but they never proved). They earned money from his wife activities like tailoring. His neighbors helped him because they knew that he is not guilty! In 1988 government gave his old family back but he spent most of his life in poor situation. After this happening reporters went to his home and asked many questions from him but there was a question that bolded on all russian’s newspaper that’s time. Reports asked him: ” Mr. Chamberlinovsky, What is your feel now? ” he said: ” Nothing has changed because before this day I had a wife that I loved her and she loved me too, today we love each other and tomorrow we will love each other again” This example shows that happiness in not related to money 100%. Happiness will make from our sight to the world and it’s actions!