advertising hello my name is so beautiful I love you

In recent years, It is often observed that the prevalently increasing of advertising has been a topic of debate in many parts of the world. From my standpoint, this trend could have both beneficial and detrimental effects on the society in equal measure. Advertising to society can be seen as positive trend for variety reasons. First and foremost, this would generate numerous benefits for the community. Advertisement inform us about the choices we have, they are aware of the array of selections which is proper for each individual’s demand. There is a rich sources of items that has been selling although consumers did not noticed about, therefore, advertisement now play a crucial role to narrow the abundance of products. In addition, the tendency towards various types of promoting also create employments, the expansion of advertising industry requires many working positions, including designing, photography or content-writing, thereby tackling the proportion of unemployed issue. On the large scale, this can be considered as a bridge between both companies and employees: increase economic cooperation for business and enhance living standard for many citizens. However, the aforementioned arguments can be considered from the opposite angle. The short coming for advertising could be confronted in purchasing unessential and unqualified products. Advertisement has long been persuading customer to follow the latest fashion or clothing trend which is not deemed to be inevitably. The most compelling for this must be shopping online, due to the fact that purchaser can not have the opportunities seeking directly at the products but just following the trend, the only way to assess to products is through advertising. knowing this, some sellers have took the advantages to sell poor quality goods. In many cases, customers might feel resentment to resist the temptation of products which way more exaggerative than expectations. In conclusion, advertising will not bring various advantages for people but also show some drawbacks problems for the community as mentioned.