Describe your hometown or place you used to live

I was born in QN city which is a province in central VietNam. In here, the weather has 2 distinct seasons. In the summer, it is very hot and in the winter, it is very cool. This place is often suffered with storms and floods that the winter comes on. I like the summer, I don’t like the winter. Because I am afraid of cold. Near my house, there is a beach that name is called ‘khe hai’. It takes me fifteen minutes from my house to the beach. Now I’m living and working in hcm city so I’m very happy to come back my hometown in the summer. I can go to beach. The most my favorite thing is do excerise with my bike from my house to the beach in the early morning. I usually wake up at 4h30 a. m. I can see sunset in the beach that is very beautiful. there are days, I go to beach two twice a day. So my skin get brown. But I am not scary. There is a truth. i don’t know to swim in spite of I live near the beach. The sunshine in my hometown is hotter than HCM city, but in here there are many trees and not many houses, buidings so I feel more comfortable. There are many fields that are very poetic. The air is very fresh and clean. In recent years, there are many companies that grow up. I feel that the air isnot fresh that my hometown used to be. in my hometown, there are famous places like Ly Sơn island, Mũi ba làng an, mỹ khê beach… there are so many delicious food as mỳ quảng, bánh xèo, bánh bèo …. These are simple foods but personnally, I love these. people are very friendly and work hard. In the free evening, my neighborhoods usually gather and talk together. I love my hometown a lot. I think no matter how far I can go but my hometown is always a place where I would like to come back.