Government should not have to provide care and financial supprot of elderly people, because it is the rezponsible of him or herslef. this statement.

In most countries and cultures people have different views about governemnt should help and encourage to elderly people who retired from work. I completely agree with the idea that elderly people should recieve no support from state. However, somes believe and say that financial support and providing of care should be given to old people who worked for state long years by government. Namely, elderly people work hard for only improvment of society, that is they invistigate money to development, as a result they do not pay any attention to retirement life of future and finally, olders hope and wish to get support from the state. Especially if elderly people who retired have not any herder people like, children or servant, relative they find so many difficulties and troubles in their daily life, because not only they have not financial base but also have not enough energy and health to do something. On the other hand, government have not always opportunities to support every older people, since it has got so many problems about contdition and economy of country whithout issues of elderly people. So that each person who get older and retired from work must be responsible for her or himself. That is, when people start their work, they also start to accumlate and save up of money for their retirement life, as it is important to escape from facing to many troubles. And also poeple ought to plan of their retirement life before retire, because government can not do it for each people. Clearly, every person who is working, should pay attention more to preparation for their future life him or herself, instead of expecting support from the state. In conlcusion, people who will retire one day, must sorrow for themselves, rather than hoping and asking helps from government, because goverment has so many responsiblities of country and the state should support young generation more than elderly people.