Nowadays, many people go to university and college to study the highest level of education

Nowadays, many people go to university and college to study the highest level of education. In my opinion, there are two reasons that can explain why they attend there and I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, I think education in university and college help students to have a better future career. Since they give us the specialization of the career that we study, we will have the insight of our future career and have a good understanding of the job we do. When we are fully prepared, we can have a good job in a company that can make us a fortune. Furthermore, With a degree and some more certificates, we can have chances to go aboard and get a better job in foreign country. Secondly, university and college bring students opportunities to learn important skills to prepare and enter adulthood. As they help students to have better social status. During the time they study, they have a lot of chances to make friends from everywhere from their country. They can make friends with well educated people in classes, clubs, events, …. . Which means students can use it to improve their social skills. They get to learn how to treat people right, be polite, be humble, …. . Furthermore, students can learn a lot of soft skills in university. They will know about teamwork and how to do it due to group work assignments and some of them will learn how to make a presentation, some learn to deliver a speech and many more. But most important is they learn to manage their time. To sum up, people attend university and college to have better and richer future careers and to learn important skills to prepare for their future life.