the museum admission is more beneficial than not

Museums which are labelled of culture, art, history… play an important role in our society. They are known as the secondary school where we directly learn various information to increase our knowledge. It is clearly believed that the museum admission is more beneficial than not. This essay will cover a number of reasons to agree with this opinion. Firstly, income from purchasing tickets contributed to renovate and develop the museum. Most museums were over active for a long time, which led to downgraded infrastructures. As a result, money from clients dropping by there would be used to improve infrastructures and quality of services. For example, everyday the Vietnamese national museum earns approximately 5000$ from people who want to visit this famous place. Therefore, the significant income was used to keep quality up and productively renovate the museum to be one of the most popular historical places in Vietnam. In addition, selling tickets for admission supports the function of the museum more effective. The main reason is purchasing the ticket helps staff know the number of clients to service in the best condition. Each organization has limited human resources so apportioning people is a crucial task. For example, the Ho Chi Minh museum limits 100 people coming in once to prevent being out of control so their staff could take care of clients. In conclusion, I agree with the view that the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the drawbacks. However, a suitable price is needed so that most people can access the museum. Nevertheless/On the other hand, museums should have a reasonable price for their tickets so as to not spoil the fun of visiting the museum as well as give access to all people of the community.