This prowess will help pupils quickly grasp the main content of the version, such as lessons in the textbook

English reading skills are one of the four vital skills that second language English learners need to cultivate. This prowess will help pupils quickly grasp the main content of the version, such as lessons in the textbook by topic, articles, information in English. Accordingly, there are several study skills benefits related to the advantages of writing skills, such as vocabulary improvement, new grammar structure learning. The first is a vocabulary improvement in writing skills. Vocabulary is a prerequisite for learners' English study comprehension because learners cannot read an entire passage while their jargon is limited. hus, vocabulary improvement is extremely important because it helps learners increase their terminology and gain glossary. Consequently, the writer will complete sentences in the context and avoid repeating words. In specific, trainee should read short stories in English, watch movies and listen to music with English-Vietnamese bilingual subtitles in order to increase their vocabulary. The second is a new grammar structure learning in writingprowess. Grammar is a collection of linguistic elements, such as words, phrases, and clauses. It is arranged according to rules and order to form a complete and meaningful sentence. For instance, readers want to understand the meaning of a sentence when they know whether the sentence is in the past, present, or future tense. These grammatical structures will be useful to learners when they need to understand clearly and deeply the sentences they are reading. Additionally, learners read any document, they identify not only with the known grammatical structures but they don’t also discover new format in the content that the readers never have known previously. Then, learners will learn and apply new grammar points that have been approached to improve learners' writing skills In summary, reading skills are essential skills in English owing to the fact that they can help readers improve new vocabulary and new grammar format. Therefore, readers should be in practice their reading skills frequently in order to develop their writing skills effectively.