Write a short statement on your Relevant knowledge/training skills for your postgraduate study in mathematics

During my undergraduate studies, I learned various concepts in mathematics ranging from Mechanics, Real analysis, complex analysis, fluid mechanics, Abstract algebra, Geometry, Operations research, physics, Calculus, Statistics, Linear algebra, Ring theory, mathematical methods, vectors & tensors, design of experiment and many other. After my Undergraduate program, I learned how to use the Python programming language, Statistical package for social scientist (SPSS), Microsoft Excel for analysis of data, PowerBI for visualization of data, PowerPoint, and Microsoft word. In addition, I enrolled in an online course on Data science from the world quant university, took an online internship from KPMG on Data analytics. Learned all through that mathematics is essential for solving real-world problems, Logic is the foundation of every mathematical reasoning. With my foundation in mathematics, I am deft at solving quantitative problems, my ability to differentiate and understand both concrete and abstract problems has increased significantly, very dexterous in communicating mathematical ideas, Mathematics taught me to be well detailed oriented, explaining each step how each step leads to the other. During my final year project, I accurately organize, analyze and interpret my data and I also analyzed my colleagues' projects. Mathematics also taught me how to extract important information and patterns, how to solve complex problems, and finally learned to work independently, and also how to work in teams.