The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. what are the causes and solutions.

In this cutting edge era, migration of individuals to earn bread and butter is creating a troublesome situation for countryside and urban area too. This essay will discuss reasons of these phenomenon along with solutions. To commence with, individuals are shifting from remote areas to metropolitan areas which has become a growing concern due to unemployment created by this trend. In other words, if works keep continue their migration towards urban areas then there will be a majority of population these areas and employment opportunities will be less as compared with growing number of migrants. To mitigate it, job opportunities should be generated for rural communities in their areas. so, they will work in their region and migration to cities will decline. Moving further, villagers also suffer due to migration. To elaborate it, skillful denizens shift their residence to metropolitan areas in order to get improved living standard and handsome salary. As a result, remaining individuals remain deprived from their service and knowledge. For instance, doctors and teachers prefer city instead of rural places which results in low standard of education and medical facilities in these areas. To curtail this issue, amenities and opportunities should be provided to rural workers with high remuneration so that rural area can be facilitated with their survice. In conclusion, migration brings problems for developed and undeveloped both regions. This problem can not be overcome unless authority discover new sources of earning. legislation should have to create opportunities for job and amenities for people who relocate only just in the search of work. Although this has become a big issue, yet this situation can be ameliorated by taking some appropriate steps.