E-mail is more the easiest way to communicate with families and friends all over the world. Some people say that it does not have the sincerity of handwritten letters. Do you agree and disagree? Give specific details and example to support your opinion?

Nowadays, People are not using to much letters for communication. But some people say that the handwritten letters are better than internet communication like text message, e-mail and phone calls. Now people are use email rather than letters. In this statement, I am partly agree and disagree. To begin with, Firstly, In previous years letter in only way to communicate and attach with family and relatives. During used letters, it expressed the feeling. In previous time person can express the feeling show in letters. Secondly, when people are waiting for letters it shows the relationship bond between both persons. People are waiting for letters then these time relationship will strong. Handwritten letter is the best way to strong the relationship. Moving further, letters are time consuming as compare the email and when we post the letter in post office then we can pay the money. But in email it is not time consuming and no need to pay money. Email is very quickly as compared the handwritten letters. Sometimes, Difficult in read letter because writing issues. When you urgently want the reply of question the email is best option. Letters are time consuming between four to five days. In conclusion, In previous time letters is the way of connecting with family. But it is time consuming and costly. In email is best option for now because nowadays People are busy in work they do not time to read letters or write the hand. Email are helpful for urgent time when someone waiting your reply.