The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Nowadays people in rural areas are migrating to the urban areas to explore the job opportunities and for their better future. Consequently, this is generating issues to both the places. This essay will discuss the difficulties linked with this and the solutions to resolve these issues. The main cause is that the farmers are in distress due to low income generation as they are under pressure to sell their crops at cheap rates. Pertaining to this situation, they discourage their children to involve into the process of farming. For example, farmers are ready to sell their lands so that their children could get the best education for a decent job with handsome salaries. Additionally, the ignorance of the Government towards the rural sector enhancement is the other reason of this movement towards the cities. Conversely, an appropriate solution to this issue is that Government should explore more opportunities to set up an industrial sector to the village areas so that they can burgeon the employments and the residents would not move to the populated cities. Also, the marginal rates of crop should proliferate so that farmers can lead a peaceful life. To summarize, the issue of migration from remote area to advanced cities can be controlled if the reasonable steps would be taken be the Government.