THE MOVEMENT OF PEOPLE FROM THE OUNTRYSIDE INTO THE CITIES

Many developing country in the world today are facing the problem of people movement from countryside to cities in search of better employment opportunities and other reasons. This essay will shed light on the main cause of the situation and suggest possible way to deal with certain problems. There are many reasons that have led to this scenario. Firstly, with regard to countryside job opportunities are scared as compared to cities. In addition, the majority of the factories and companies are situated in cities, so for better wages human beings tend to move in cities. Secondly, education level in developing countries are not so good. Moreover, for batter education nowadays millions of student migrated to developed nations. Thirdly, another problem in countryside is salary. Furthermore, highly masters student dose not get high salaries in these areas, so for this reason why number of people moved to cities. Lastly, hospital and other medical emergencies are not available in countryside. So, This is main prominent reason why mature people live in cities. For example, it can be seen by the number of growing people, who migrated to cities for healthy and wealthy lifestyle as compared to live in countryside. Taking into consideration all the causes, there are number of solutions regard to this scenario. Firstly, multinational companies have set up their branch in poor ares. By doing this, employment may increase in developing areas. Secondly, If government and big organization have established factories 50 years ago, employment would have ameliorated a lot. Moreover, developed country ought to help poor nation to built their economy. Thirdly, government should renovate existing infrastructure such roads, hospitals and educational institute. In short, these are a number of possible solution to this issue. To conclude, this is crystal clear that job opportunities and education is main two reasons why people move to cities. I personally believe that, if proper steps are implemented, we will be tackle to solve this problem in easy way.