How to make usual routine interesting

While some believe that the only way to keep us active and going is through maintaining repetitive habits, others think that it makes life less engaging and more tiring as time goes on. In this essay, I will be discussing both views before drawing a conclusion. To start with, people who manage time through the usual routine often find it to be the only way for being in control as it keeps them busy avoiding unnecessary thoughts. Although it has the advantage of a more occupied lifestyle, it equally has the disadvantage of a boring and unsatisfied life. For instance, the life of a celebrity seems to be so appealing as their job earns more money. However, they are often stuck in a rotational mechanical life which they cannot pause and enjoy, adding more to their stress levels. And also this type of unchallenging life is also constant and easily known. On the contrary, people realizing that change is the only dynamic thing that we need to keep implementing in our lives keeps us more compassionate towards our personal well-being. However, life is a bit challenging, in the end, it is all going to worth it. For example, people following a normal exercise routine often find it less interesting but those who keep trying different mode of exercise enjoy doing it as it is more encouraging for them to do more. Any lifestyle change should be constantly improvised so that we never find it unattractive. In my opinion, though the strict day-to-day practices have their advantage to keep ourselves active, I think adding new practices keep us more engaging and mindfully live our life without any expectations, just cherishing the present. To conclude, it is up to you to how to live your happily but always choose to learn and know new things every day.