Tell us about a serious life decision you have made

I have a picture of a house with a red tile roof and a blue door, and My's is massive high-rise buildings. "It's so different" - people admired My's picture. Like a 10-year-old child, I also want to be recognized and praised. A picture with a flashy building - that's the picture I chose. The more I draw, the more empty I feel. The finished picture, but it's not me, it's the picture I want to paint. One thing in me gradually changed, I decided to erase everything, redraw the house with a red tile roof and blue door. After all, it's still a picture of you and My there, still a tribute to My, but at the same time a tribute to the peaceful charm of this tiny house with its sunny porch and wind. The time I deleted that old drawing was when I realized I was ready to live true to my passions, not an image created just to please others. She understood that she would rather draw a squirrel in a tree than a butterfly in flight, and that a tall building wouldn't be suitable for a large field of sunflowers. It's been a journey for me to find my own color, my own painting, and that I realize, just because pictures aren't praised doesn't mean they don't have their own stories to be told.