The movement of people from the countryside into the cities is happening in many parts of the world, resulting in the problems, especially in cities. What are the causes of this movement, and how can it be reversed Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days there a lot of moving in our world and from that moving to cities from countryside. So, some people think that is good especially who moves to city. While other believe that will cause bigger poplation in cities and more enviroment problems. I will discuss the both sides in this essay and draw my personal concluion. In one hand, they say that they will have better public services like hospitals, schools, universities, etc. And this have a true side because the public services usually be weaker at the countryside than city. For example, I visit the countryside in Morocco and I do not see any university near there. That make university students move to city in order to keep thier budget for longer time. So that why some think that is good to move to city. On the other hand, some say that will make cities bigger and bigger, so this have an awful effect on destroyed the farming sector, forsts and farms. To illustrate, remove farms and build, instead of it, some apartments or houses because the city gets bigger and bigger that will have an effect on air pollution and climate change will be faster because we remove one of the Earth's lugs. Hence the belief that we should not allow to movement to city. In addition, we may have a lake of workers in countryside and then will have a lake in farming products and maybe then we will have to import this products. To an instance, if there no workers in countryside that mean no people work there and no farming products like vegtables, fruits, milk, etc. And another problems more people does not work in city and that have an tragitic effect on economy. This clearly proves that we can not take that easy. After a careful analysis of both point views, I believe we can not let all prople in countryside to move to city. But we can improve public services in countryside to solve this problem and stop that panic movement.