Some people think that travel is necessary to learn about other nations, others, however think that tv and internet is best way to learn discuss both views and give your opinion

A few people reckon that visiting another country is an important part to know new things and on the other hand others think that since there is internet and Tv they can learn new things without visiting abroad. I feel that it is an integral part of our lives to go to another country to experience new things. At the moment with the globalization people tend to travel other countries to learn about those countries and experience new things. People can experience so many things if they travel other countries. People can learn about new cultures; they might find new friends and eventually it will be a blissful moment of their life. Even more, most importantly people can make memories. In addition to that, when people travel another country they can actually feel that exact moment and it will lead them to have a proper knowledge about that country. On the contrary, people can use the technology to gain knowledge about other countries unless visiting there countries. But the information in the internet and Tv might be Wrong so people won’t get a proper knowledge via technology. Furthermore, they cannot get the exact experience by learning from the internet and Tv because I believe that we can gain knowledge by actually experiencing it. The only advantage by using internet or Tv is people won’t spend lot of money and they can find information easily. To sum up, I am convinced that despite using internet or Tv it is better if people go abroad to learn about these countries. At the end, they won’t regret about their decision it they had a great experience.